PDP Governorship / Senatorial seats primaries winners


Adamawa State:

Governor Umaru Fintiri

Kano State:

Muhammad Abacha, son of former military leader, Sani Abacha.

Plateau State:

Caleb Mutfwang

Bauchi State:

Ibrahim Kassim, former secretary to Bauchi State government.

Akwa Ibom State:

Umo Eno, a former Commissioner for Lands and Water Resources in the state

Kaduna State:

Isah Ashiru

Zamfara State:

Dauda Lawal

Oyo State:

Governor Seyi Makinde

Ogun State:

Segun Sowunmi and Ladi Adebutu emerged as the winners in parallel primaries.

Benue State:

Titus Uba, Speaker of the Benue State House of Assembly

Enugu State:

Peter Mbah, a former Commissioner for Finance in Enugu State

Abia State:

Professor Eleazar Ikonne,

Delta State:

Sheriff Oborevwori, Speaker of the Delta State House of Assembly

Rivers State:

Siminialayi Fubara, immediate past Account-General of the state

Gombe State:

Muhammad Barde

Nasarawa State

David Ombugadu

Yobe State

Sheriff Abdullahi, a former senatorial candidate

Taraba State:

Kefas Agbu, former PDP chairman

Kwara State:

Abdullah Yahman

Borno State:

Mohammed Jajari

Taraba State

Kefas Agbu


PDP Senatorial seats winners

Enugu State:

Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi, Enugu North Senatorial District.

Benue State:

Governor Samuel Ortom Benue north-west

Gombe State:

Ibrahim Dankwambo, a former governor of Gombe State, Gombe North Senatorial District.

Katsina State:

Senator Ahmed Kaita, for Katsina North

Shehu Garba Matazu, for Katsina South

Sirajo Aminu Makera, for Katsina Central Senatorial Zone.

Taraba State:

Governor Darius Ishaku won Taraba South ticket

Haruna Manu, deputy governor of Taraba, for Taraba Central Senatorial zone.

Rivers State:

Ipalibo Harry Banigo, deputy governor for Rivers West Senatorial District.

Delta State:

Chinedu Nwoko for Delta North Senatorial District

Michael Diden for Delta South

Ighoyota Amori for Delta Central senatorial district

Kaduna State

Lawal Adamu Usman, for Kaduna Central Senatorial Zone

Ondo State

Agboola Ajayi, former Ondo State deputy governor, Ondo South Senatorial district,

Ifedayo Adedipe, for Ondo Central Senatorial District

Ogun State:

Olumide Aderinokun, Ogun Central Senatorial District

Cross River

Ekpo Okon, former chairman of PDP for Southern Senatorial District

Bassey Ewa for Central Senatorial District

Sen. Agom Jarigbe for Northern Senatorial District

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials, please send to patrickanyatonwu@gmail.com. For more enquiry, please call +234 816 948 6238 or whatsapp. To place advert, please call +234 816 948 6238

Leave A Reply